Skip to main content
Meet The Team
We are a multifaceted team that strives to create mutually beneficial connections that lead to successful collaborations. We invest our knowledge and resources to forward the University’s mission and unwavering commitment to excellence. Click on individual team member’s profile to learn more about their areas of expertise and interests.

Kavita Hall

Associate Vice Chancellor
(919) 962-2013

Michelle Arroyo-Park

CFR Prospect Research
(919) 962-2867

Judy Donovan

Director, Training Development
(919) 962-9156

Cathy Downs

Proposal Development Manager
(919) 962-4615

Meghan Hauser

Director, Industry Foundation Relations, Eshelman School of Pharmacy
(919) 962-7328

Krystal Hull

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Christine Kinkade

Director, IR, Business Development
(919) 962-1020

Mary Beth Knight

Executive Director
(919) 843-6415

Kadi Kool

Administrative Assistant
(919) 962-9600

Mark Meares

Associate Vice Chancellor (Retired)
(919) 962-3420

Maggie Miller

Training Generalist & Privacy Administrator
(919) 962-5285

Angela Nolan

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(919) 962-3426

Misha Rand

Executive Assistant to the AVC
(919) 962-6473

Patrick Ratliff

Director, CFR, Kenan-Flagler Business School
(919 )962-1405

Diane Royle

Director, Strategy, Proposal and Award Services
(919) 962-3428

Laura Schranz

Director, CFR, Biomedical Engineering
(919) 962-6212

Ruben Watson

Assistant Director, CFR, Access Programs
(919) 962-2013, Office Phone

Allison Zoller

Project Manager, UNC Autism Research Center
(919) 962-3587